top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAparna Nair

Spring Break

3/14/2022

During spring break, I worked on creating my final product and speaking with my mentor. I was first introduced to the schedule so I could work with my mentor. Then, we started to make times to meet for our mentor visits for the month of March. We worked together to also make a system on how to contact each other where we both found texting to be the best option. While we were not able to meet during spring break, I was able to send her an evaluation form for my digital portfolio that she will complete and we can talk about it through the next mentor visit. I also took the time during spring break to catch up on my final product since I was further behind then I planned to be. I needed to make a list of tasks to complete and when I want to get it done. I had one earlier but I need a more updated version of it. Then, I directed to start drafting and searching information for my website. I focused on gathering a lot of knowledge and questions that I could ask my mentor about. I realized that her guidance is the perfect way to check if I am going the right path for my website. She also gives great insight on how to improve my website.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Product Finish Line in Sight!

4/4/2022 The final two weeks before the final product was starting to approach. I began the actual construction of my website which is the last step for my final product other than getting feedback fr

Oh, My? Final Product Progress?

3/28/2022 For last week, the product log is due at the end of the week. I needed to make sure I had all my hours in for all the work I did for my final product. I did not log in my mentor visits and t

Final Weeks Approaching

3/21/2022 For the first week of my fourth quarter, I first started to prepare for my mentor visit of the week. One of the items I needed to complete with my mentor was going over my digital portfolio

bottom of page