top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAparna Nair

Final Product Finish Line in Sight!

4/4/2022

The final two weeks before the final product was starting to approach. I began the actual construction of my website which is the last step for my final product other than getting feedback from my peers and mentor. Even during my mentor visit, I only focused on getting feedback on the information for my website. We also focused on constructing the suicide warning section for my website together since I was not familiar with what I needed to include. We looked into different sources like the Suicide Prevention LifeLine website and decided to use that since it was credible. I also had her look over the sections of my website to see if I needed to add any more sections to my website. After the mentor visit, I focused on editing the information for my website and made a final draft to have all the final pieces of information and wording so that I can copy directly from the document to the website builder. I needed to finish the final draft so that it is easy for me to put the website together. I also needed to finish up all stylist detail choices like the colors and elements I want to add on the website. I have many tasks I need to complete but I know I am doing it so I planned it so well.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Oh, My? Final Product Progress?

3/28/2022 For last week, the product log is due at the end of the week. I needed to make sure I had all my hours in for all the work I did for my final product. I did not log in my mentor visits and t

Final Weeks Approaching

3/21/2022 For the first week of my fourth quarter, I first started to prepare for my mentor visit of the week. One of the items I needed to complete with my mentor was going over my digital portfolio

Spring Break

3/14/2022 During spring break, I worked on creating my final product and speaking with my mentor. I was first introduced to the schedule so I could work with my mentor. Then, we started to make times

bottom of page