top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAparna Nair

Oh, My? Final Product Progress?

3/28/2022

For last week, the product log is due at the end of the week. I needed to make sure I had all my hours in for all the work I did for my final product. I did not log in my mentor visits and the at home work I did during spring break in my product log yet. I started to put in all my hours and explain what work I did these past few weeks. When I logged in my hours throughout the week, I realized that I have a lot more work I needed to do. I took initiative during the weekend to do my website sections and draft out the information for the entire website. I was able to get a rough draft of the information. I am currently working on organizing the information and have it ready for my mentor to give me feedback on my wording, the amount of words, and the format of the website. My next mentor visit is on Wednesday and I am hoping that after Wednesday I will be able to start building my website and figuring out the stylistic choices of the website. I want to have my website finished by the end of this next weekend so that I will be able to have my website critiqued by a wide range of teenagers, my mentor, and my teacher. This way I can have time to edit my website and make finishing touches in general.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Product Finish Line in Sight!

4/4/2022 The final two weeks before the final product was starting to approach. I began the actual construction of my website which is the last step for my final product other than getting feedback fr

Final Weeks Approaching

3/21/2022 For the first week of my fourth quarter, I first started to prepare for my mentor visit of the week. One of the items I needed to complete with my mentor was going over my digital portfolio

Spring Break

3/14/2022 During spring break, I worked on creating my final product and speaking with my mentor. I was first introduced to the schedule so I could work with my mentor. Then, we started to make times

bottom of page